Board of Directors

PresidentJulie Bassettjulielbassett3@gmail.com
TreasurerMary Herringtonmaryherrington@gmail.com
Trustee / Past PresidentVictor Waltonvawalton@vorys.com
SecretaryKay Freybergerkfreyburger@hotmail.com
Risk ManagerJeffrey Goodmanjgoodman@goodlaw.com
VP of ProgramsNisa Johnsoncisvcincinnati@gmail.com
VP of RecruitingKaren Huelsmandakahehajo@gmail.com
Insurance ChairKerry Gardiner
JB LiasonMaria Hoeffermariahoeffer@gmail.com
JB AdvisorNatalie Pearl
JB Co-PresidentNate Smithnate.smith.beechwood@gmail.com
JB Co-PresidentElliot Hughesdragon.casrousel@gmail.com

Key Volunteers

Past PresidentKaren Grimleykarengrimley64@gmail.com
National RepresentativeCarol Philpottcarolkphilpott@gmail.com
Chapter AdviserVictor Waltonvawalton@vorys.com
Interchange CoordinatorKristen Bickelkristendelbickel@gmail.com
Website ManagerSuzan Straits.strait22@gmail.com
JB SponsorCharli Philpotcharli.philpott@gmail.com
JB AdvisorMaria Hoeffermariahoeffer@gmail.com
Travel CoordinatorKaren Ringswaldegankringswaldegan@mac.com
Parent OrientationNancy Sayrenancy@thesayres.net
RecruitingKay Freyburgerkfreyburger@hotmail.com
RecruitingLesley-Ann Graceylesleyannsmillie@yahoo.com
Membership CoordinatorDeidre Birddfbirdhr@gmail.com
Global 5kJulie Wijesooriyajulie.wije@gmail.com
Newsletter CoordinatorChristine Bellcbell@jfkilfoil.com
Store ManagerCarla Smithcarlabakersmith@yahoo.com