Board of Directors

PresidentMary Herringtonmaryherrington@gmail.com
TreasurerJeffrey Goodmanjgoodman@goodlaw.com
JB Co-PresidentElliot Hughesdragon.casrousel@gmail.com
JB Co-PresidentNate Smithmarcusg1154@gmail.com
VP ProgramsJulie Bassettjulielbassett3@gmail.com
VP RecruitingKaren Huelsmandakahehajo@gmail.com
cisvcincinnati@gmail.com
SecretaryMark Zieglerzziegler@gmail.com
Risk ManagerSusan Brogdens.brogden@zoomtown.com

Key Volunteers

Past PresidentKaren Grimleykarengrimley64@gmail.com
National RepresentativeCarol Philpottcarolkphilpott@gmail.com
Chapter AdviserVictor Waltonvawalton@vorys.com
Interchange CoordinatorKristen Bickelkristendelbickel@gmail.com
Website ManagerSuzan Straits.strait22@gmail.com
JB SponsorCharli Philpotcharli.philpott@gmail.com
JB AdvisorMaria Hoeffermariahoeffer@gmail.com
Travel CoordinatorKaren Ringswaldegankringswaldegan@mac.com
Parent OrientationNancy Sayrenancy@thesayres.net
RecruitingKay Freyburgerkfreyburger@hotmail.com
RecruitingLesley-Ann Graceylesleyannsmillie@yahoo.com
Membership CoordinatorDeidre Birddfbirdhr@gmail.com
Global 5kJulie Wijesooriyajulie.wije@gmail.com
Newsletter CoordinatorChristine Bellcbell@jfkilfoil.com
Store ManagerCarla Smithcarlabakersmith@yahoo.com