Board of Directors

PresidentMary Herringtonmaryherrington@gmail.com
TreasurerJeffrey Goodmanjgoodman@goodlaw.com
JB Co-PresidentClaire Tinklerclaire.tinkler@icloud.com
JB Co-PresidentMarcus Goodmanmarcusg1154@gmail.com
VP ProgramsJulie Bassettmaryherrington@gmail.com
VP RecruitingKaren Huelsmandakahehajo@gmail.com
cisvcincinnati@gmail.com
SecretaryMark Zieglerzziegler@gmail.com
Risk ManagerSusan Brogdens.brogden@zoomtown.com

Key Volunteers

Past PresidentKaren Grimleykarengrimley64@gmail.com
National RepresentativeCarol Philpottcarolkphilpott@gmail.com
Chapter AdviserVictor Waltonvawalton@vorys.com
Interchange CoordinatorKristen Bickelkristendelbickel@gmail.com
Website ManagerBin Chenchen_bb@hotmail.com
Website DesignerSuzan Straits.strait22@gmail.com
JB SponsorCharli Philpotcharli.philpott@gmail.com
Travel CoordinatorKaren Ringswaldegankringswaldegan@mac.com
Travel Coordinator - for 2018Greg Schweitzerschweizer.greg@gmail.com
Parent OrientationNancy Sayrenancy@thesayres.net
RecruitingTiffiny Dawsontiffiny.dawson@icloud.com
RecruitingKay Freyburgerkfreyburger@hotmail.com
RecruitingChristie Hoseachristiehosea@hotmail.com
Membership CoordinatorDeidre Birddfbirdhr@gmail.com
Global 5kAmy Kappers/ Julie and Niro Wijesooriyacisv5k@gmail.com
Wine & Chocolate ChairDebi Varlanddvarland@cinci.rr.com
Newsletter CoordinatorChristine Bellcbell@jfkilfoil.com
Seminar Planner for 2018Arnita Davisarnita.davis@gmail.com
Store ManagerCarla Smithcarlabakersmith@yahoo.com